MBC Egypt Channel

قناة عامة تابعة ل MBC GROUP انطلقت في عام 2012 وهي غير مشفرة تقدم مجموعة من المسلسلات العربية والبرامج الترفيهية.

    • country:
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Category:
    • Public
    • Frequencies:
    • 12322
Monday 15 July
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.1
Tuesday 16 July
  • 06:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • 07:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 08:15 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Faris owns a car dealership, and is in constant conflict...Read more with another businessman, due to their drug-selling history together. Looking for a new start, Faris takes his girls and goes to live in Cairo, but al-Razi goes after him and kidnaps his three daughters.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The legendary Adel Imam plays a crook who cons his way into...Read more advantageous government positions, working his way up the political ladder in Egypt. His knowledge of what's going on and who's who is so extensive that people call him the arraf, or the oracle.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • This series was inspired by the true events surrounding the...Read more lives of three Egyptian women. The women, who have suffered various hardships and injustices throughout their lives, are driven to carry out a few sporadic crimes and end up in prison. This marks the start of a new phase for the women, one that differs significantly from what they experienced in college, particularly in the wake of the January 25 revolution which changed everything in the country.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Faris owns a car dealership, and is in constant conflict...Read more with another businessman, due to their drug-selling history together. Looking for a new start, Faris takes his girls and goes to live in Cairo, but al-Razi goes after him and kidnaps his three daughters.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 03:00 AM
  • [120 minutes]
  • 5.1
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • This series was inspired by the true events surrounding the...Read more lives of three Egyptian women. The women, who have suffered various hardships and injustices throughout their lives, are driven to carry out a few sporadic crimes and end up in prison. This marks the start of a new phase for the women, one that differs significantly from what they experienced in college, particularly in the wake of the January 25 revolution which changed everything in the country.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The legendary Adel Imam plays a crook who cons his way into...Read more advantageous government positions, working his way up the political ladder in Egypt. His knowledge of what's going on and who's who is so extensive that people call him the arraf, or the oracle.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.3
  • Faris owns a car dealership, and is in constant conflict...Read more with another businessman, due to their drug-selling history together. Looking for a new start, Faris takes his girls and goes to live in Cairo, but al-Razi goes after him and kidnaps his three daughters.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • This series was inspired by the true events surrounding the...Read more lives of three Egyptian women. The women, who have suffered various hardships and injustices throughout their lives, are driven to carry out a few sporadic crimes and end up in prison. This marks the start of a new phase for the women, one that differs significantly from what they experienced in college, particularly in the wake of the January 25 revolution which changed everything in the country.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Khaled, the owner of a big imports/exports business, gets in...Read more trouble when his son gets kidnapped by an organ trafficking organization. Joined by his wife, he travels searching for his son, and decides to infiltrate the criminal organization by working with them. Eventually, he faces several shocks and surprises involving his closest friends.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The legendary Adel Imam plays a crook who cons his way into...Read more advantageous government positions, working his way up the political ladder in Egypt. His knowledge of what's going on and who's who is so extensive that people call him the arraf, or the oracle.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Wednesday 17 July
  • 06:00 PM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • 07:30 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 08:15 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Khaled, the owner of a big imports/exports business, gets in...Read more trouble when his son gets kidnapped by an organ trafficking organization. Joined by his wife, he travels searching for his son, and decides to infiltrate the criminal organization by working with them. Eventually, he faces several shocks and surprises involving his closest friends.
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The legendary Adel Imam plays a crook who cons his way into...Read more advantageous government positions, working his way up the political ladder in Egypt. His knowledge of what's going on and who's who is so extensive that people call him the arraf, or the oracle.
  • 10:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • This series was inspired by the true events surrounding the...Read more lives of three Egyptian women. The women, who have suffered various hardships and injustices throughout their lives, are driven to carry out a few sporadic crimes and end up in prison. This marks the start of a new phase for the women, one that differs significantly from what they experienced in college, particularly in the wake of the January 25 revolution which changed everything in the country.
  • 11:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Khaled, the owner of a big imports/exports business, gets in...Read more trouble when his son gets kidnapped by an organ trafficking organization. Joined by his wife, he travels searching for his son, and decides to infiltrate the criminal organization by working with them. Eventually, he faces several shocks and surprises involving his closest friends.
  • 01:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 03:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.2
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • This series was inspired by the true events surrounding the...Read more lives of three Egyptian women. The women, who have suffered various hardships and injustices throughout their lives, are driven to carry out a few sporadic crimes and end up in prison. This marks the start of a new phase for the women, one that differs significantly from what they experienced in college, particularly in the wake of the January 25 revolution which changed everything in the country.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The legendary Adel Imam plays a crook who cons his way into...Read more advantageous government positions, working his way up the political ladder in Egypt. His knowledge of what's going on and who's who is so extensive that people call him the arraf, or the oracle.
  • 07:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Khaled, the owner of a big imports/exports business, gets in...Read more trouble when his son gets kidnapped by an organ trafficking organization. Joined by his wife, he travels searching for his son, and decides to infiltrate the criminal organization by working with them. Eventually, he faces several shocks and surprises involving his closest friends.
  • 08:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.5
  • 09:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 4.9
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 5.8
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.7
  • This series was inspired by the true events surrounding the...Read more lives of three Egyptian women. The women, who have suffered various hardships and injustices throughout their lives, are driven to carry out a few sporadic crimes and end up in prison. This marks the start of a new phase for the women, one that differs significantly from what they experienced in college, particularly in the wake of the January 25 revolution which changed everything in the country.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • Khaled, the owner of a big imports/exports business, gets in...Read more trouble when his son gets kidnapped by an organ trafficking organization. Joined by his wife, he travels searching for his son, and decides to infiltrate the criminal organization by working with them. Eventually, he faces several shocks and surprises involving his closest friends.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.9
  • The legendary Adel Imam plays a crook who cons his way into...Read more advantageous government positions, working his way up the political ladder in Egypt. His knowledge of what's going on and who's who is so extensive that people call him the arraf, or the oracle.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.2

Comments

قناة إم بي سي مصر

قناة عامة تابعة ل MBC GROUP انطلقت في عام 2012 وهي غير مشفرة تقدم مجموعة من المسلسلات العربية والبرامج الترفيهية.

    • البلد:
    • المملكة العربية السعودية
    • النوع:
    • عامة
    • الترددات:
    • 12322
الأربعاء 21 اغسطس
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • برنامج كوميدي يقدمه (محمد سعد) حيث يعرض من خلاله مجموعة من...اقرأ المزيد الاسكتشات تتناول مواضيع اجتماعية متعددة وفي كل حلقة يستضيف مجموعة من الفنانين يتحاور معهم عن القضية المطروحة في الحلقة.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • (مروان سالم) طبيب تجميل واسع النجاح لكنه ليس على وفاق مع...اقرأ المزيد المقربين إليه؛ فوالدته وزوجته، وأصدقائه يخططون لحجب عقود قانونية هامة يحاول مروان الوصول إليها بكل ما أوتي من قوة. ويتعرض لحادث سيارة يُفقده ذاكرته، بينما تحاول والدته مع زوجته وأصدقائه استغلال الموقف لصالحهم، فيضللون مروان ويقصّون عليه أكاذيب
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • (خالد) شاب يمتلك شركة كبيرة للاستيراد والتصدير، يُخطَف ابنه...اقرأ المزيد الصغير (ياسين)، ويكتشف أنه خطف من قبل عصابة تتاجر في الأعضاء البشرية. يتم ترحيله خارج (مصر)، فيقرّر السفر للبحث عنه، وبالفعل يتورّط (خالد) في عالمهم من أجل البحث عن ابنه، ولكنه يكتشف العديد من المفاجآت والصدمات الغير متوقعة إطلاقًا.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يجسد (عادل إمام) في المسلسل شخصية أستاذ جامعي يساري الفكر...اقرأ المزيد ويعمل في كلية الزراعة وثائر على الأوضاع السياسية قبل ثورة 25 يناير 2011. مشكلة زواجه الرئيسية هي عدم إنجابه، يخوض أحداث ثورة 25 يناير، ويتزامن ذلك مع انفصاله عن زوجته بسبب عدم الإنجاب، ويخوض تجربة تولي منصب حكومي كبير في الفترة التي تلت ثورة 25 يناير، ويخوض صراعات شخصية تتزامن مع مفاجآت عديدة وصادمة تظهر في حياته.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول الأسر المصرية التي تنتمي للطبقة...اقرأ المزيد المتوسطة التي تعيش تحت خط الفقر وتعاني كثيرًا، من خلال فتاة تعيش مع والدها الذي يحال إلى المعاش، تحلم هذه الفتاة بأشياء تتحقق كما حلمت بها، منها أحلام تخص أقاربها وجيرانها، ومنها حلم شاهدت فيه والدها يعاني من مرض ويذهب للعلاج منه دون أن يخبرها.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • برنامج أخباري، يقوم برصد ما يدور داخل الشارع المصري، ويتابع...اقرأ المزيد الاحداث الجارية سواء السياسية أو الاقتصادية أو الرياضية، كل ذلك من خلال تقارير أخبارية وحوارات مع متخصصين وعدد من الجمهور.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • (خالد) شاب يمتلك شركة كبيرة للاستيراد والتصدير، يُخطَف ابنه...اقرأ المزيد الصغير (ياسين)، ويكتشف أنه خطف من قبل عصابة تتاجر في الأعضاء البشرية. يتم ترحيله خارج (مصر)، فيقرّر السفر للبحث عنه، وبالفعل يتورّط (خالد) في عالمهم من أجل البحث عن ابنه، ولكنه يكتشف العديد من المفاجآت والصدمات الغير متوقعة إطلاقًا.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.9
  • برنامج للطهي يقدمة الشيف حسن على قتاة (إم بي سي مصر).
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • (مروان سالم) طبيب تجميل واسع النجاح لكنه ليس على وفاق مع...اقرأ المزيد المقربين إليه؛ فوالدته وزوجته، وأصدقائه يخططون لحجب عقود قانونية هامة يحاول مروان الوصول إليها بكل ما أوتي من قوة. ويتعرض لحادث سيارة يُفقده ذاكرته، بينما تحاول والدته مع زوجته وأصدقائه استغلال الموقف لصالحهم، فيضللون مروان ويقصّون عليه أكاذيب
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • برنامج يومي يقدمه المذيع المصري (شريف عامر) ، يعرض قراءات...اقرأ المزيد مختلفة ، وتحليلا للأخبار في (مصر) مع فريق متكامل من الخبراء في كل المجالات المختلفة ، يعرض البرنامج هموم الشارع المصري ، وقضايا الناس ، والأحداث السياسية ، وغيرها بصورة ، وتقنية مختلفة مع شبكة مراسلين في كل أنحاء (مصر) ، يُعرض البرنامج يوميا من السبت إلى الأربعاء مباشرة على MBC (مصر) .
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.5
  • برنامج يقدمه (مهيب عبدالهادي) و(رزان مغربي) يستعرض مشوار أحد...اقرأ المزيد نجوم الكرة المصرية حيث يرافقهم البرنامج داخل منازلهم ويكشف عن كواليس حياتهم واسرار تذاع لأول مرة عنهم وطرائفهم مع كرة القدم.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.3
  • برنامج كوميدي يقدمه (محمد سعد) حيث يعرض من خلاله مجموعة من...اقرأ المزيد الاسكتشات تتناول مواضيع اجتماعية متعددة وفي كل حلقة يستضيف مجموعة من الفنانين يتحاور معهم عن القضية المطروحة في الحلقة.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول الأسر المصرية التي تنتمي للطبقة...اقرأ المزيد المتوسطة التي تعيش تحت خط الفقر وتعاني كثيرًا، من خلال فتاة تعيش مع والدها الذي يحال إلى المعاش، تحلم هذه الفتاة بأشياء تتحقق كما حلمت بها، منها أحلام تخص أقاربها وجيرانها، ومنها حلم شاهدت فيه والدها يعاني من مرض ويذهب للعلاج منه دون أن يخبرها.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يجسد (عادل إمام) في المسلسل شخصية أستاذ جامعي يساري الفكر...اقرأ المزيد ويعمل في كلية الزراعة وثائر على الأوضاع السياسية قبل ثورة 25 يناير 2011. مشكلة زواجه الرئيسية هي عدم إنجابه، يخوض أحداث ثورة 25 يناير، ويتزامن ذلك مع انفصاله عن زوجته بسبب عدم الإنجاب، ويخوض تجربة تولي منصب حكومي كبير في الفترة التي تلت ثورة 25 يناير، ويخوض صراعات شخصية تتزامن مع مفاجآت عديدة وصادمة تظهر في حياته.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • (خالد) شاب يمتلك شركة كبيرة للاستيراد والتصدير، يُخطَف ابنه...اقرأ المزيد الصغير (ياسين)، ويكتشف أنه خطف من قبل عصابة تتاجر في الأعضاء البشرية. يتم ترحيله خارج (مصر)، فيقرّر السفر للبحث عنه، وبالفعل يتورّط (خالد) في عالمهم من أجل البحث عن ابنه، ولكنه يكتشف العديد من المفاجآت والصدمات الغير متوقعة إطلاقًا.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 4.9
  • برنامج للطهي يقدمة الشيف حسن على قتاة (إم بي سي مصر).
  • 10:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • (مروان سالم) طبيب تجميل واسع النجاح لكنه ليس على وفاق مع...اقرأ المزيد المقربين إليه؛ فوالدته وزوجته، وأصدقائه يخططون لحجب عقود قانونية هامة يحاول مروان الوصول إليها بكل ما أوتي من قوة. ويتعرض لحادث سيارة يُفقده ذاكرته، بينما تحاول والدته مع زوجته وأصدقائه استغلال الموقف لصالحهم، فيضللون مروان ويقصّون عليه أكاذيب
  • 11:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • برنامج أخباري، يقوم برصد ما يدور داخل الشارع المصري، ويتابع...اقرأ المزيد الاحداث الجارية سواء السياسية أو الاقتصادية أو الرياضية، كل ذلك من خلال تقارير أخبارية وحوارات مع متخصصين وعدد من الجمهور.
  • 12:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.4
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل حول الأسر المصرية التي تنتمي للطبقة...اقرأ المزيد المتوسطة التي تعيش تحت خط الفقر وتعاني كثيرًا، من خلال فتاة تعيش مع والدها الذي يحال إلى المعاش، تحلم هذه الفتاة بأشياء تتحقق كما حلمت بها، منها أحلام تخص أقاربها وجيرانها، ومنها حلم شاهدت فيه والدها يعاني من مرض ويذهب للعلاج منه دون أن يخبرها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.5
  • (خالد) شاب يمتلك شركة كبيرة للاستيراد والتصدير، يُخطَف ابنه...اقرأ المزيد الصغير (ياسين)، ويكتشف أنه خطف من قبل عصابة تتاجر في الأعضاء البشرية. يتم ترحيله خارج (مصر)، فيقرّر السفر للبحث عنه، وبالفعل يتورّط (خالد) في عالمهم من أجل البحث عن ابنه، ولكنه يكتشف العديد من المفاجآت والصدمات الغير متوقعة إطلاقًا.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7
  • يجسد (عادل إمام) في المسلسل شخصية أستاذ جامعي يساري الفكر...اقرأ المزيد ويعمل في كلية الزراعة وثائر على الأوضاع السياسية قبل ثورة 25 يناير 2011. مشكلة زواجه الرئيسية هي عدم إنجابه، يخوض أحداث ثورة 25 يناير، ويتزامن ذلك مع انفصاله عن زوجته بسبب عدم الإنجاب، ويخوض تجربة تولي منصب حكومي كبير في الفترة التي تلت ثورة 25 يناير، ويخوض صراعات شخصية تتزامن مع مفاجآت عديدة وصادمة تظهر في حياته.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 7.5
  • (مروان سالم) طبيب تجميل واسع النجاح لكنه ليس على وفاق مع...اقرأ المزيد المقربين إليه؛ فوالدته وزوجته، وأصدقائه يخططون لحجب عقود قانونية هامة يحاول مروان الوصول إليها بكل ما أوتي من قوة. ويتعرض لحادث سيارة يُفقده ذاكرته، بينما تحاول والدته مع زوجته وأصدقائه استغلال الموقف لصالحهم، فيضللون مروان ويقصّون عليه أكاذيب
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 6.2
  • برنامج يومي يقدمه المذيع المصري (شريف عامر) ، يعرض قراءات...اقرأ المزيد مختلفة ، وتحليلا للأخبار في (مصر) مع فريق متكامل من الخبراء في كل المجالات المختلفة ، يعرض البرنامج هموم الشارع المصري ، وقضايا الناس ، والأحداث السياسية ، وغيرها بصورة ، وتقنية مختلفة مع شبكة مراسلين في كل أنحاء (مصر) ، يُعرض البرنامج يوميا من السبت إلى الأربعاء مباشرة على MBC (مصر) .

تعليقات